André van Haren - All About Music

Composer - Music Educator - Engraver,  Story and Movie Enthusiast

Indwellings Suite - Seven Symphonic Poems

Indwellings Suite - Seven Symphonic Poems is a collection of seven movements for orchestra, inspired by poems of Richard Schletty.

For more information about Richard, please visit:

Indwellings website (Schletty's poetry):

Schletty Sound website (voice talent):

The instrumentation for this Suite is:

2 Flutes

2 Oboes (English Horn)

2 Bb Clarinets (Bass Clarinet)

2 Bassoons

3 Bb Trumpets

4 French Horns

2 Tenor Trombones

1 Bass Trombone

1 Tuba





Violin I

Violin II




Bass Drum, 3 Timpani, Gong, Suspended Cymbal, Crash Cymbals, Triangle, Snare Drum, Tambourine, Wind Chimes

This music can be downloaded as PDF here:

To hear the recordings, please visit:

To see the scores of the 7 individual movements, please visit:

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.